Parasite

You asked to meet. I told you I was busy, made up excuses faster than the clouds could make rain. I didn’t like you. But I knew the words were too sharp. They could make you bleed. I don’t want to be the prime suspect, in case you die from the impact of my rejection.Continue reading “Parasite”

Aly Almario

Storyteller. Bibliophile. Traveler. Food Enthusiast. Photography Addict.

Nerdy Talks

Reading is bliss.

emotionspassion.com

Emotional musings

Gen: A Girl who loves to wander..

Kaladkarin. Wanderer. Backpacker. Mountaineer. One of the Boys. Photographer. Mean and Moody. Let's wander and get lost. Welcome to my blog!

Quiet Poetic

Figuring out life, one blog post at a time.

just bite the apple.

poetry . reviews . anything worth writing

unbolt me

the literary asylum

DoubleU = W

WITHIN ARE PIECES OF ME

Lady énigmatique

Going through her closets, turning skeletons into art.

BOOKBED

A Filipino book community

taking a break

what helps you take a break from life?

Raven the Wanderess

What's the why to your what?

Speaking of Savory...

Life re:Framed through the eyes of high school foodies

Her Scattered Thoughts & Reveries

My blog. My opinion. Naah..you can share whatcha think.

fashionandstylerioter.wordpress.com/

Breaking the fashion boundaries

rachellebelaro

thegirlbehindthestories

Writer and Illustrator

i write my thoughts, and about life; i illustrate dreams and things under the moonlight